The best meats, catering and pig roasts in Dane County!

Stoddard’s Meat Market & Catering Location

Our market is located on Madison’s east side in Cottage Grove. We’ve been offering the finest meats and catering since 1991 and we look forward to serving you or your next big event!
 

Hours of Operation

Saturday, November 17 | 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, November 18 | 10:30am – 7:00pm
Monday, November 19 | 6:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 20 | 6:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 21 | 6:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday, November 22 | Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23 | 6:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday, November 24 | 6:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, November 25 | Noon – 6:00pm
Monday, November 26 | 6:00am – 6:00pm