The best meats, catering and pig roasts in Dane County!

Stoddard’s Meat Market & Catering Location

Our market is located on Madison’s east side in Cottage Grove. We’ve been offering the finest meats and catering since 1991 and we look forward to serving you or your next big event!

Hours of Operation

Monday 8:00AM–6:00PM
Tuesday 8:00AM–6:00PM
Wednesday 8:00AM–6:00PM
Thursday 8:00AM–6:00PM
Friday 8:00AM–6:00PM
Saturday 8:00AM–6:00PM
Sunday Closed

2018 Holiday Hours

Saturday, December 22 8:00AM–3:00PM
Sunday, December 23 10:00AM–2:00PM
Monday, December 24 8:00AM–2:00PM
Tuesday, December 25 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 CLOSED
Thursday, December 27 8:00AM–6:00PM
Friday, December 28 8:00AM–6:00PM
Saturday, December 29 8:00AM–3:00PM
Sunday, December 30 CLOSED
Monday, December 31 8:00AM–3:00PM
Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2 8:00AM–6:00PM